Starting the Day off Right

IMG_2394

So far:

  1. We’ve had a major battle regarding rubber band ownership.
  2. I found out that I have 567 baskets of laundry to fold, not 3 as previously known.
  3. My Kindle seems to have walked off and lost itself.
  4. I discovered random petrified foodstuff in couch as I looked for aforementioned Kindle.
  5. We forgot a password to something a child decided they want to do TODAY. This is causing an inordinate amount of angst.
  6. We are out of cheese. We live in the Dairy State. This is not good.
  7.  I decided I need a break from Instagram and Facebook. I’m already twitching with withdrawal after a half of an hour of this torture.
  8. It has been declared that sandwiches are banned for a meal choice in our home. What in the world am I going to feed all these children for the rest of their lives?
  9. We are out of cheese.
  10. How in the world am I going to survive this day without cheese, Instagram, Facebook, and my Kindle?

~

5 thoughts on “Starting the Day off Right

  1. Hi Amy!

    Thank you for starting my day off with a smile!

    I pray that everything turned around for you and that God’s blessings are making themselves evident in your life. And that some cheese would show up. 😊

    God bless you, my friend!

    Sherry

    Sent from Mail for Windows 10

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sorry you’re having a rough start!
    But, I mean…🤣🤣🤣…Facebook and instagram withdrawals, no cheese, and…is lunch without sandwiches even possible?!?!
    You are SO funny! 😂
    I would recommend a heavy dose of coffee and books all day. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

